Contacts

ITRC State Points of Contact for 2012

Alabama
Michael Cruise
Alabama Dept. of Environmental Management
1400 Coliseum Boulevard
Montgomery, AL 36110-2059
P 334-271-7938
F 334-279-3050
mcruise@adem.state.al.us

Alaska
Fred Vreeman
Alaska Dept. of Environmental Conservation
610 University Ave
Fairbanks, AK 99709
P 907-451-2181
F 907-451-5105
fred.vreeman@alaska.gov

Arizona
Danielle Taber
Arizona Dept. of Environmental Quality
1110 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
P 602-771-4414
F 602-771-4138
dt3@azdeq.gov

Arkansas
Tom Ezell
Arkansas Dept. of Environmental Quality
5301 Northshore Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
P 501-682-0854
F 501-682-0565
ezell@adeq.state.ar.us

California
William Kilgore
Cal EPA - Dept. of Toxic Substances Control
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, CA 95826
P 916-255-3738
bkilgore@dtsc.ca.gov

Colorado
Ken Vogler
Colorado Dept. of Public Health and Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
P 303-692-3383
F 303-759-5355
ken.vogler@state.co.us

Connecticut
Kenneth Feathers
Connecticut Dept. of Energy and Environmental Protection
Remediation Division, 79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106-5127
P 860-424-3770
F 860-424-4057
kenneth.feathers@ct.gov

Delaware
Qazi Salahuddin
Delaware Dept. of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
391 Lukens Drive
New Castle, DE 19720
P 302-395-2640
F 302-395-2601
qazi.salahuddin@state.de.us

District of Columbia
Richard Jackson
District Dept. of the Environment
1200 First Street NE, 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
P 202-654-6017
richard.jackson2@dc.gov

Florida
Aaron Cohen
Florida Dept. of Environmental Protection
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS 4520
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400
P 850-245-8962
Aaron.cohen@dep.state.fl.us

Georgia
Will Steele
Georgia EPD
2 M.L. King, Jr. Dr., SE, Suite 1162
Atlanta, GA 30334
P 404-657-8684
will.steele@dnr.state.ga.us

Hawaii
Lynn Bailey
State of Hawaii Dept. of Health, Hazard Evaluation and Emergency Response Section
919 Ala Moana Blvd, Rm 206
Honolulu, HI 96814
P 808-586-4249
F 808-586-7537
lynn.bailey@doh.hawaii.gov

Idaho
Currently Vacant

Illinois
Ted Dragovich
Illinois EPA
1021 North Grand Ave. East
Springfield, IL 62794
P 217-524-3306
F 217-524-3291
ted.dragovich@illinois.gov

Indiana
Richard Harris
Ind. Dept. of Env. Mgt.
100 N. Senate Avenue, Room 1140
Indianapolis, IN 46204
P 317-234-4419
raharris@idem.in.gov

Iowa
Roger Bruner
Iowa Dept. of Natural Resources
502 East 9th Street, Wallace State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
P 319-560-6128
F 515-281-8895
roger.bruner@dnr.iowa.gov

Kansas
Joseph Dom
Kansas Dept. of Health & Environment
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 410
Topeka, KS 66612
P 785-296-4367
F 785-296-4823
jdom@kdheks.gov

Kentucky
Cassandra Jobe
Kentucky Dept. for Environmental Protection
200 Fair Oaks Ln, 2nd Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
P 502-564-6716
cassandra.jobe@ky.gov

Louisiana
Currently Vacant

Maine
Iver McLeod
Maine Dept. of Environmental Protection
State House Station #17
Augusta, ME 04333-0017
P 207-287-8010
F 207-287-7826
iver.j.mcleod@maine.gov

Maryland
James Carroll
Maryland Dept. of the Environment
1800 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21230
P 410-537-3459
JCarroll@mde.state.md.us

Massachusetts
Ken Marra
Massachusetts Dept. of Environmental Protection
Bureau of Waste Site Cleanup, One Winter Street - 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
P 617-292-5966
kendall.marra@state.ma.us

Michigan
Joe Rogers
Michigan Dept. of Environmental Quality
Constitution Hall, Atrium North, 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, MI 48909-7741
P 517-373-9897
F 517-373-4797
rogersj5@michigan.gov

Minnesota
Rebecca Bourdon
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency - Petroleum Remediation Program
520 Lafayette Road North
St. Paul, MN 55155
P 651-757-2240
rebecca.bourdon@state.mn.us

Mississippi
William McKercher
Mississippi Dept. of Environmental Quality
515 West Amite Street, P.O. Box 2261
Jackson, MS 39225
P 601-961-5731
Willie_McKercher@deq.state.ms.us

Missouri
Timothy Chibnall
Missouri Dept. of Natural Resources
PO Box 176
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176
P 573-522-1833
tim.chibnall@dnr.mo.gov

Montana
Scott Gestring
State of Montana
PO Box 200901
Helena, MT 59620-0901
P 406-841-5051
F 406-841-5050
sgestring@mt.gov

Nebraska
Michael Behrens
Nebraska Dept. of Environmental Quality
1200 "N" Street, Suite 400
Lincoln, NE 68509
P 402-471-4250
F 402-471-2909
michael.behrens@nebraska.gov

Nevada
Michael Verchick
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection
2030 E Flamingo Road STE 230
Las Vegas, NV 89119
P 702-486-2850
F 702-486-2863
mverchic@ndep.nv.gov

New Hampshire
Joyce Bledsoe
NH Dept. of Environmental Services
29 Hazen Drive, PO Box 95
Concord, NH 03301
P 603-271-5569
F 603-271-2181
joyce.bledsoe@des.nh.gov

New Jersey
Matthew Turner
NJ Dept. of Environmental Protection
401 E State Street, PO Box 420
Trenton, NJ 08625-0028
P 609-984-1742
F 609-633-1439
matthew.turner@dep.state.nj.us

New Mexico
Bart Faris
NM Environment Dept.
5500 San Antonio NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P 505-222-9521
F 505-222-9510
bart.faris@state.nm.us

New York
Jim Harrington
New York State Dept of Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway
Albany, NY 12309
P 518-402-9624
jbharrin@gw.dec.state.ny.us

North Carolina
Robert McDaniel
North Carolina Dept. of Environment and Natural Resources
1646 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1646
P 919-707-8215
robert.mcdaniel@ncdenr.gov

North Dakota
Kris Roberts
ND Dept. of Health, Division of Water Quality
918 E. Divide Ave, 4th Floor
Bismarck, ND 58501-1947
P 701-328-5236
F 701-328-5200
kroberts@nd.gov

Ohio
Justin Burke
Ohio EPA
50 W. Town Street, Suite 700, mail to: P.O. Box 1049
Columbus, OH 43216-1049
P 614-644-2902
F 614-644-3146
justin.burke@epa.state.oh.us

Oklahoma
Orphius Mohammad
Oklahoma Dept. of Environmental Quality, Land Protection Division
707, N. Robinson, P.O. Box 1677
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-1677
P 405-702-5118
Orphius.Mohammad@deq.ok.gov

Oregon
Annette Dietz
Oregon Dept. of Environmental Quality
811 SW 6th Ave
Portland, OR 97204
P 503-229-6258
DIETZ.Annette@deq.state.or.us

Pennsylvania
Andrew Gaul
Dept. of Environmental Protection
P.O. BOX 2063, 400 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17105
P 717-772-1698
agaul@pa.gov

Puerto Rico
Miriam Ortiz
Environmental Quality Board
P. O Box 11488
San Juan, PR 009101488
P 787-767-8181
F 787-766-0150
miriamortiz@jca.gobierno.pr

Rhode Island
Paul Kulpa
Rhode Island Dept. of Environmental Management
235 Promenade Street
Providence, RI 02908
P 401-222-2797
paul.kulpa@dem.ri.gov

South Carolina
Keisha Long
SC DHEC
Bureau of Land and Waste Management, 2600 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201
P 803-896-4872
F 803-896-4292
longkd@dhec.sc.gov

South Dakota
Currently Vacant

Tennessee
Robert Storms
TDEC/DOE-O
761 Emory Valley Rd
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
P 865-481-0995
F 865-482-1835
robert.storms@tn.gov

Texas
Gary Beyer
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
4205 Lullwood Rd
Austin, TX 78722
P 512-239-2361
gbeyer@tceq.state.tx.us

Utah
Neil Taylor
Utah Dept. of Environmental Quality
195 North 1950 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
P 801-536-4102
F 801-536-4242
Nbtaylor@utah.gov

Vermont
Matt Moran
Vermont DEC
103 S. Main Street - West Office
Waterbury, VT 05671-0404
P 802-241-3243
matt.moran@state.vt.us

Virginia
Larry Syverson
Virginia Dept. of Environmental Quality
Box 1105
Richmond, VA 23218
P 804-698-4271
F 804-698-4327
larry.syverson@deq.virginia.gov

Washington
Valerie Bound
Washington State Dept. of Ecology
15 West Yakima Avenue, Suite 200
Yakima, WA 98902
P 509-454-7886
F 509-575-2809
valerie.bound@ecy.wa.gov

West Virginia
Pasupathy Ramanan
West Virginia Dept. of Environmental Protection
2031 Pleasant Valley Road, Suite#1
Fairmont, WV 26554
P 304-368-2000
F 304-368-3953
pasupathy.ramanan@wv.gov

Wisconsin
Gary Edelstein
Wisconsin DNR
P.O. Box 7921, RR
Madison, WI 53707
P 608-267-7563
F 608-267-7646
Gary.Edelstein@wisconsin.gov

Wyoming
Jules Feck
Wyoming Dept. of Environmental Quality
510 Meadowview Dr.
Lander, WY 82520
P 307-335-6976
F 307-332-7726
jules.feck@wyo.gov


State Engagement Coordinator
Currently Vacant


ITRC Program Advisors
Matt Placky
SRA International, Inc.
1200 S. Conkling Street
Unit 515
Baltimore, MD 21224
P 443-869-2073
matt_placky@sra.com

Allyn Finegold
SRA International, Inc.
3434 Washington Blvd
Arlington, VA 22201
P 703-284-6184
F 703-284-1383
Allyn_Finegold@sra.com