Contacts

ITRC Board of Advisors

Cochair
Christine Costopoulos
Empire State Development
625 Broadway
Albany, NY 12245
P 518-292-5348
ccostopoulos@esd.ny.gov

Cochair
Michael Murphy
Virginia Dept. of Environmental Quality
Piedmont Regional Office
4949A Cox Road
Richmond, VA 23060
P 804-527-5053
michael.murphy@deq.virginia.gov

At Large State Representative
Tom Schneider
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency
401 East Fifth Street
Dayton, OH 45402
P 937-285-6466
F 937-285-6404
tom.schneider@epa.state.oh.us

Industry Representative
Ryan Wymore
CDM Smith
555 17th St Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80202
P 303-383-2300
wymorera@cdm.com

Public Stakeholder Representative
Mary Jo Ondrechen
Northeastern University
102 Hurtig Hall
360 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02115
P 617-373-2856
mjo@neu.edu

State Association Representative
Roger Petrie
Tennessee Dept. of Environment and Conservation (TDEC)
761 Emory Valley Rd.
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
P 865-481-0995
roger.petrie@tn.gov

State Engagement Coordinator
Currently Vacant

Team Leader Liaison
Brian Espy
Alabama Dept. of Environmental Management
1400 Coliseum Blvd.
Montgomery, AL 36110-2059
P 334-271-7749
F 334-279-3050
bespy@adem.state.al.us

Training Program Coordinator
Tom Higgins
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
520 Lafayette Road North
St. Paul, MN 55155-4194
P 651-757-2436
tom.higgins@state.mn.us

 

ITRC Board of Advisors Liaisons
U.S. Department of Defense

David Asiello
Office of the Deputy Undersecretary of Defense (Installations and Environment)
3400 Defense Pentagon
Washington, DC 20301-3400
P 571-372-6793
david.asiello@osd.mil

Kim Brown
Naval Facilities Engineering Command (NAVFAC) HQ
1322 Patterson Ave., SE, Suite 1000
Washington Navy Yard, DC 20374
P 202-685-0096
kim.brown@navy.mil

David Carrillo
US Air Force
HQ USAF/A7CAN
1260 Air Force Pentagon
Washington, DC 20330-1260
P 703-604-4019
F 703-604-2484
david.carrillo@pentagon.af.mil

John Gillespie
HQ-AFCEE/TDV
US Air Force
485 Quentin Roosevelt RD STE 284
San Antonio, TX 78226-1845
P 210-395-8430
john.gillespie.3@us.af.mil

Robert Jones
US Army Engineer Research and Development Center
3909 Halls Ferry Rd
Vicksburg, MS 39180
P 601-634-4098
Robert.P.Jones@usace.army.mil

Paul Jurena
AFCEE/TDV
AFCEE/TDV Bldg 171
2261 Hughes Ave, Ste 155
Lackland AFB, TX 78236-9853
P 210-395-8425
F 210-395-8355
paul.jurena.1@us.af.mil

Andrea Leeson
SERDP/ESTCP
4800 Mark Center Drive
Suite 17D08
Alexandria, VA 22350-3600
P 571-372-6398
andrea.leeson@osd.mil

Richard Mach
Office of the DAS of the Navy, Environment
1000 Navy Pentagon Room 4A674
Washington, DC 20350
P 703-614-5463
richard.mach@navy.mil

Hugh Rieck
US Army Corps of Engineers
Environmental and Munitions Center of Expertise
1616 Capitol Avenue, Suite 9200
Omaha, NE 68102-9200
P 402-697-2660
hugh.j.rieck@usace.army.mil

Danielle Strait
Office of the DAS of the Army, Environment, Safety, and Occupational Health
110 Army Pentagon - Room 3D453
Washington, DC 20310-0110
P 703-693-5205
Danielle.m.strait2.ctr@mail.mil

   
U.S. Department of Energy

Paul Beam
EM-12, Groundwater and Soil Remediation
1000 Independence Ave, SW
Cloverleaf, Germantown, MD
Washington, DC 20585
P 301-903-8133
paul.beam@em.doe.gov

 
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Richard (Kirby) Biggs
OSWER/OSRTI/TIFSD/TIIB
6101 Edsall Road #1206
Alexandria, VA 22304
P 703-823-3081
biggs.kirby@epa.gov



Linda Fiedler
USEPA OSRTI
USEPA (5203P)
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20460
P 703-603-7194
F 703-603-9135
fiedler.linda@epa.gov

Mike Fitzpatrick
EPA Office of Resource Conservation and Recovery
1200 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
OS 5303P
Washington, DC 20460
P 703-308-8411
F 703-308-0509
fitzpatrick.mike@epa.gov

Thomas Holdsworth
EPA Office of Research and Development
26 West MLK Drive
Mail Stop 497
Cincinnati, OH 45268
P 513-569-7675
holdsworth.thomas@epa.gov


Professional Staff

ITRC Director
Anna Willett
ITRC
50 F Street, NW
Suite 350
Washington, DC 20001
P 202-266-4933
F 202-266-4937
awillett@ecos.org

ITRC Program Assistant
Carolyn Sistare
ECOS/ITRC
50 F Street, NW
Suite 350
Washington, DC 20001
P 202-266-4932
F 202-266-4937
csistare@ecos.org